Team top photo

Team

 
 

EEN TEAM TOT JE DIENST

Voorzitter

Charles-Antoine Huybrechts (NL – FR)

Dagelijks secretariaat

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@febelhair.org (NL-FR)

Lidmaatschap

info@febelhair.org 

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@febelhair.org (NL-FR)

Vormingen

opleidingen@febelhair.org / formationenseignement@febelhair.org

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Sector & onderwijs

Celeste Deforche - celeste.deforche@fbz-fse.org (NL) 

Gaëlle Dellaert - gaelle.dellaert@fbz-fse.org (NL) 

An Peeters - an@fbz-fse.org (NL)

Gill Fieu - gill.fieu@fbz-fse.org (NL)

Gabriella Taye - gabriella@fbz-fse.org (NL)

Barbara Meys - barbara.meys@febelhair.org (FR)

Marie-Laure Ciekala - marielaure.ciekala@febelhair.org (FR)

Evenementen & wedstrijden

onderwijs@febelhair.org / enseignements@febelhair.org

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@febelhair.org (NL)

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Communicatie

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@febelhair.org (NL)

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Pers

Mitch Mues - mitch.mues@febelhair.org (NL-FR)

&nsbp;