Team top photo

Team

 
 

EEN TEAM TOT JE DIENST

Voorzitter

Charles-Antoine Huybrechts  – ca@huybrechts.biz (NL – FR)

Dagelijks secretariaat

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@febelhair.org (NL-FR)

Lidmaatschap

info@febelhair.org 

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@febelhair.org (NL-FR)

Vormingen

opleidingen@febelhair.org / formations@febelhair.org

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Sector & onderwijs

Celeste Deforche - celeste.deforche@febelhair.org (NL)

Gaëlle Dellaert - gaelle.dellaert@febelhair.org (NL)

Barbara Meys - barbara.meys@febelhair.org (FR)

Marie-Laure Ciekala - marielaure.ciekala@febelhair.org (FR)

Evenementen & wedstrijden

onderwijs@febelhair.org / enseignements@febelhair.org

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@febelhair.org (NL)

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Communicatie

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@febelhair.org (NL)

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Pers

Mitch Mues - mitch.mues@febelhair.org (NL-FR)

HR & kwaliteit

Caroline Van Herreweghe - caroline.van.herreweghe@febelhair.org

Europees beleid & Europese projecten

Miet Verhamme - miet.verhamme@febelhair.org 

Luka Tjampens - luka.tjampens@febelhair.org

Fonds voor Bestaanszekerheid

Philippe De Jaegere - philippe.de.jaegere@febelhair.org

Els Scheire - els.scheire@febelhair.org

Chantal D'hoop - chantal.dhoop@febelhair.org

&nsbp;