Équipe top photo

Équipe

 
 

Une équipe à votre service

Président

Charles-Antoine Huybrechts  – charles.antoine.huybrechts@febelhair.org (NL – FR)

Secrétariat journalier

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@febelhair.org (NL/FR)

Affiliation

info@febelhair.org

Bernadette De Vos - bernadette.de.vos@febelhair.org (NL/FR)

Formations

formationenseignement@febelhair.org / opleidingen@febelhair.org

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Secteur & enseignement

enseignements@febelhair.org / onderwijs@febelhair.org

Celeste Deforche - celeste.deforche@febelhair.org (NL)

Gaëlle Dellaert - gaelle.dellaert@febelhair.org (NL)

Barbara Meys - barbara.meys@febelhair.org (FR)

Marie-Laure Ciekala - marielaure.ciekala@febelhair.org (FR)

Evénements & concours

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@febelhair.org

Communication

Laetitia Lecomte - laetitia.lecomte@febelhair.org (FR)

Annelies Vanwelden - annelies.vanwelden@febelhair.org (NL)

Presse

Mitch Mues - mitch.mues@febelhair.org (NL/FR)

RH & qualité

Caroline Van Herreweghe - caroline.van.herreweghe@febelhair.org

Politique européenne & projets européens

Miet Verhamme - miet.verhamme@febelhair.org

Luka Tjampens - luka.tjampens@febelhair.org 

&nsbp;